Weighing In

Kung Hei Fat Choi! Its Chinese New Year and what better day to post one of my new year’s resolution.

PicsArt_12-06-01.39.48.png

Starting Weight:  76                                                 Height: 5’2

This is me trying to make myself accountable for my health and weight. Don’t get me wrong I’m not equating losing weight with being healthy but I am trying to lose weight so I’m put it out there.

Aside from wanting to be fit and healthy this year, I want to be able to run a marathon. It doesn’t have to be a 21k. Even just a 3k or 5k to start with, and I know I need to train for that especially since I have been out of shape for so long.

I’m excited to work on myself, I even have a workout journal to motivate me further with my plans. I’ll keep you posted with my journey, monthly. So, LET’S DO THIS!!

Leave a Reply

